Committee

The Great Wellsville Balloon Rally Committee is an all volunteer group with the mission of organizing a Hot Air Balloon Festival in scenic Wellsville, New York.  This event is the largest in the area.  The committee is comprised on a Board elected by the Membership and headed by the Rally Chairperson.  It is further comprised of committee’s focused on specific areas of the event.  These committees are comprised of the rally membership.  Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of every month at the Wellsville Campus of Alfred State College.  The location is the building behind the Energy Efficient Home.

media

Rally Chairperson – Brad Thompson – thegreatwellsvilleballoonrally@hotmail.com.

Board of Directors – Jim Knapp – Jim.Knapp@steubentrust.com; Jamie Herman – jhermanscr@yahoo.com; Deb Thompson – sewingirl3@hotmail.com; Bessie Jones – bessie.jones@communitybankna.com; Fred Dannheim – fred.dannheim@alleganyarc.org

Pilot Relations & Sponsors – Brian Magee – brian.t.magee@gmail.com

Evening Under The Stars – Chris Wiedemann – clwiedemann@yahoo.com & Mark Wiedemann – mwiedemann@yahoo.com

Parade – Rich Mangels – rjay1930@gmail.com

Pilot Hospitality – Steve Pettenati – steve_pettenati@caboces.org & Michele Pettenati – mpettenati2@yahoo.com

Vendors – Corinne Davis – daviscorinne36@yahoo.com

Web Design – Patrick Randolph – prandolph@lynxfulfillment.com

Members – Kerry McCrae – kerrymccrae@gmail.com;  Lloyd Riefenburg Jr. – jerky2_2000@hotmail.com;  Tink LaForge – DLaForge@Dresser-Rand.com; Shelley Butler – shelleybutler60@hotmail.com;  John Burley –  oneball09@yahoo.com